H Y

Today is the day, the day she’s turned into another age.

Time flied so fast, and I wasn’t able to see her in such long periode time.

God if you’re really exist, i want to reach again, no matter what.

Damn, i feel like loser now, for several years i did nothing to catching up her, and my biggest regret is when I’m lost her.

It’s always raining all the time now in Jkt, and i bet in Jpn is colder than here right now.

Oh my God, why can’t i just get my head out of her. Is it a torture or should i call it’s a bless.

So once again happy birthday, i want to say it again next year, next year, and forever!

I wouldn’t satisfy until i could spend some life wiz u, but if i couldn’t…..
image

Leave a Reply

