Unmoved

image

What a hectic fuckin time i’ve had on this fuckin town!

I already moved to another town yesterday, but here, i’m just feeling empty and stressed!

I’ve heard a lot of fuckin noise from vehicle and a noise from a mosque while i slept last nite! See!! I even couldn’t sleep well!!

Damn cursed on this fuckin place!! I really need to makes this fuckin room to be a silent room!!

I really wish to talk again wiz my Idol, and then i could be calm when she’s whispering her cute voice through into my ear ♥

Oh yes, i drew what’s on my mind and what i feel right now into paint application, could you feel it O,O?

Leave a Reply

