Sweet Paradise

image

I’ ve thinking about sweetness things every single day. And it already happened since i was a kid. Even tough i’m not a kid anymore, but my desire to enjoying sweetness things never end!!!

One day i dreamed about a delicious oreo donut as i waited my friend. That was in 2010!!Damn it’s been a while that i knew that cakes&donuts shop. Now it is one of the famous one in my town 🙂

And you know what, this shop already 3 times gave me present in 3 weeks. But at the first week i didn’t recieve my present coz of my stupudity, and by the third week, someone robbed a half of my present 😦

I wish someday i could be the #Big5Kuki until the time come. I wouldn’t giving up!!!!

Leave a Reply

