Beschäftig

image

These days i really busy wiz my daily thesis programs, from typing, learning, reading, and interviewing. It’s all take my time. Maybe i could be depressed, if i didn’t eat some sweetness things like doughnut, etc.

And these days also great, coz the sun shined, and i’ve got so many photos for my instagram *don’t forget to follow my instagram account  @aruka69 xD*

And now i have a lil’bit time and also mood to do some blogging stuff. I want you to notice it, even tough i’m in busy time, i always think about of her. I really really miss her but i couldn’t say it directly to her,,, huh L”L

So, folks it’s time for me to close my eyes, and i wish  i could meet her again in romantic dream ♥

Chuu~

Leave a Reply

