[Not a wet] Dream

image

This morning i wake up so early, and then i continued to watching av, and then i felt sleep again.

But this time i’ve had.a bizzare dream!!! In my dream, i met Tomoda Ayaka (known as japanese av idol) and Tomochin (known as AKB idol).

They said to me that they are sister o,O!!!
I’ve asked Tomoda, why she’s joined into av industry. And she said, it’s happened after her cute grandfather died, and she wanted to making love wiz another cute oldman xD

I also asked Tomochin why she’s visiting my country before AKB’s performance, she said that she wanted holiday wiz her family, and she told me that the top 20 AKB’s member will not holding performance this month, the top 20 will attending concert next time xD

And the i wake up and realized that all was a dream so felt sleep again

Suddenly!! I’ve met Tomochin again in my 2nd dream o,O!!! We were at the town, and it was already midnight and it was soft raining. She was playing game online, and didn’t know way to get home. So i walked wiz her, and you lnow what ! She could speaking English and Indonesian language xD

And before i’m making love wiz her, i wake up again, and i write down my dream to all of you ^.^¥

Leave a Reply

