Wajan

image

Last night i frustrated coz it was hard to get my provider signal, and i couldn’t skype wiz my idol because of this 😦

And then i went to bathroom to refreshed my mind. And you now what??!! In the bathroom i’ve got a brilliant idea how to strength my fuckin provider signal!!

I took a thing from a kitchen, and i used it as signal’s strengthten!! And it worked!!! Coz this thing made from alumunium 🙂

So i’ve enjoyed a lovely skype time wiz my idol until sunrise <33333

Leave a Reply

